Profile

Basic Details

Name bm142058
Relegion Hindu
State Tamil-nadu
District Chennai
Gender Male
Height 5ft 10in - 177cm
Weight 85
Marital Status Unmarried
Mother Tongue Tamil
Caste Mudhaliyar
Body Type Average
Physical Status Normal
Birth Date 25/11/1996

Education and Career

Education or Qualifications B.E EEE
Occupation Embedded Firm Engineer
Job Private
Company Name Chara Technologies
Work Location Bengaluru

Family Informations

Family Type Nuclear Family
Family Status Middle Class
Family Value Traditional
Father's Name Palani G
Father's Details or Job Retd. Sourthen Railways
Mother's Name Pushpalatha P
Mother's Details or Job Home Maker
About Other Family Members We are family of six members. Myself worked as Senior Section Engineer in Southern Railways & retired in 2019. My wife is a home maker & also part time Tupperware Consultant. My elder son is married & blessed with baby boy recently. My daughter in law has completed M.phil & currently a home maker. My younger Son Sai Vighnesh completed his B.E EEE at St. Joseph's Engineering college, Chennai. He is currently working in Bengaluru for Chara Technologies as Firm Engineer. Our families native is Chennai. We are residing in our own flat located in Arumbakkam with all our relatives residing in the same apartment.

Birt Star Info

Star Karthikai
Chovva Dosham No
Sudhajathakam No
Papajathakam No
Birth Time 7:27 AM
Place of Birth Chennai
Raasi Risabam

Grahanila

GRAHANILA
NAVAMSAKAM
Grahanila Images

To view full profile of CTPA234750 and many other profiles